The Plan

11/01/2020

The goal, is eventually weekly or monthly I will highlight a business whether good or bad!

The reality, however often, as we move gracefully through life.

If I see something disturbing... I will let you know!!!

But this isn't about me! I NEED YOU!

No matter where you are, if you see a violation take a pic, send the email.

If you visit a location, that doesn't quite meet our heavily based CDC standards. After letting us know. We will reach out to them & offer the necessary information to help that business improve & encourage the community to be cleaner.

After giving them time to respond, we will reach out to you. If you haven't noticed a difference we will post your concerns to this blog!!!!

If located withing a 50 mile radius, I will may even go visit for additional photo's for documentation.

After a few weeks, I'll come back and see if anything has changed. If so, woo hoo, we will post raving reviews or send them a SEAL of approval (sticker) as a reward for not spreading cooties!!!


If not, well, we will unfortunately post here!

Designed By AsyncReality.com
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started